Term Dates

Home/Term Dates
Term Dates2021-09-04T10:08:54+01:00

TERM DATES 2020-21

TERM DATES 2021-22

TERM DATES 2022-23

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021         

Friday 3 September – Friday 17 December (inclusive)

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term continues – Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December (inclusive)

SCHOOL HOLIDAY: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

SPRING TERM 2022  

Tuesday 4 January – Friday 1 April (inclusive)

Half-term holiday: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Term continues – Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April (inclusive)

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April

(Easter weekend 15 – 18 April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Wednesday 20 July (inclusive)

(May Day bank holiday 2 May)

Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

(Late May Bank Holidays 2-3 June)

Term continues – Monday 6 June – Wednesday 20 July (inclusive)

 

Staff CPD Days 

(No students in school)

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021