Important Notices

Term Dates

Home/Term Dates
Term Dates 2019-03-21T10:43:25+00:00

TERM DATES 2019-20

TERM DATES 2020-21

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday, 7th January – Friday, 5th April (Inclusive)

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February (Inclusive)

Students return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday, 8th April – Monday, 22nd April (Inclusive)

Easter Sunday is Sunday 21st April 2019

Students return to school on Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday, 19th July (Inclusive)

MAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday, 6th May – School is closed to students

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May (Inclusive)

Students return to school on Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 28th June: STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY – School is closed to students

SUMMER HOLIDAY: Commences Monday, 22nd July 2019 for students

 

N.B. School is open to students for 190 days, which is the statutory number of days per academic year. There are five additional Staff Development Days, when school is open to teaching staff for training but closed to students. These are as follows: 03/09/18, 01/11/18, 28/06/2019, 22/07/2019, 23/07/2019.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019                

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 18 October (inclusive)

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Students return to school on Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December (inclusive)

SCHOOL HOLIDAY: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

 

SPRING TERM 2020                    

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February (inclusive)

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Students return to school on Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April (inclusive)

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

(Easter weekend 10 – 13 April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May (inclusive)

(May Day bank holiday 4 May)

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

(Spring bank holiday 25 May)

Students return to school on Monday 1 June – Thursday 16 July (inclusive)

 

Staff CPD days: Monday 2 September, Friday 1 November, Tuesday 30 June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020             

Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October (inclusive)

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Students return to school on Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December (inclusive)

SCHOOL HOLIDAY: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

SPRING TERM 2021   

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February (inclusive)

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Students return to school on Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April (inclusive)

EASTER HOLIDAY: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

(Easter weekend 2 – 5 April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (inclusive)

(May Day bank holiday 3 May)

Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

(Spring bank holiday 31 May)

Students return to school on Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July (inclusive)

Staff CPD Days:                   Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 6 January, Tuesday 29 June

                                               

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]